29 WEEKS PREGGIE – PHOTO SHOOT

This is a series on being a pregnant paleo/primal Crossfitter. I found out that I was pregnant in August 2011. My due date is in April 2012. I post each week about my Crossfit workouts, what I’m eating and various pregnancy symptoms. Just because I can do it, doesn’t mean you should do it; but you can use my blog as research for your own prescription!

I recommend checking out a few other blogs of women who are paleo and pregnant, or crossfitting and pregnant or both! Here’s a few favs: One Fit Mom, Joyful Abode, and Fitness Editor Blog.

PHOTO SHOOT!

I interrupt the natural flow of posts to put up a few pregnancy photos that were shot by my good friend Amy McPherson. I’m two-days shy of 29 weeks in these photos. Enjoy!

Gilliebean & Fritch at 29 weeks!

Gilliebean's belly at 29 weeks!

Gilliebean & Fritch at 29 weeks!

Gilliebean & Fritch at 29 weeks!

Gilliebean at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean's belly at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean & Fritch at 29 weeks preggie!

Gilliebean & Fritch at 29 weeks preggie!

I love my baby bump! Can’t wait to meet the little one!!

 

3 Responses to 29 WEEKS PREGGIE – PHOTO SHOOT

  1. Joy says:

    Pregnancy makes your curves even more lovely Gillie!

  2. Joy says:

    The full length one in front of the window I’m wishing I could see in complete silhouette! Maybe later when you are closer to delivery…..

Leave a Reply

