Sonny on IndieGoGo

4052?a=15883

Most of you know that I’m a filmmaker! Now I’m getting ready to be a film director! I’ve been a first AD and producer for a while now and it’s time for me to be what I’ve always been meant to be… A director.

My project is called “Sonny” and it’s about a homeless man that loses his only connection to his past but finds a future and identity he could not have imagined. We’re shooting in mid-July but we need a bit more moolah for set design, catering, and locations.

I’m hoping to raise $2100 in 21 days. July 1st is my deadline.

Can you help?

If you can’t help, but if you know someone who can, then please forward this link! Thanks!

2 Responses to Sonny on IndieGoGo

  1. Amy says:

    Congrats, Gillian! This is exciting!

Leave a Reply

