New Headshots – Sneak Peak

I had new headshots taken by the lovely and artistic Amy McPherson, one sunny afternoon last week.  Amy is an artist through and through and she made this headshot event a time to remember.  We were both a little nervous at the beginning, I think.  But by the end, magic was happening.

I’m going to post about 40 or so of my favourites to Facebook soon, but in the meantime, here’s a sneak peak!  I call this look “Windblown Librarian.”

3 Responses to New Headshots – Sneak Peak

  1. Darren says:

    “I’m sorry, Ma’am, but my copy of ‘Asterix and Obelix Go to Rome’ was blown into the Strait of Juan de Fuca.”

    Lovely. Really.

  2. hoyt22 says:

    You are one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in my life..!!!
    You are gorgeous ..too bad you are married😉

Leave a Reply

