Wet Grass

I went down to the Rose Bowl for my sprints this morning.  The grass had received a buzz-cut and it was rather wet.

My vibrams ended up looking like this!

It was a good workout.  I ran further and faster than ever and felt great afterwards.

2 Responses to Wet Grass

  1. Amy McPherson says:

    Your feet look like Hobbit-feet! My sister-in-law just got Vibrams and foot pain that she was having in her arches has gone away. She’s also decreased her 1.5 mile run time. Yay Vibrams! Yay Hobbit-feet!

    • gilliebean says:

      I think you’ve got hobbit on the brain!😉 I love running in my Vibrams! I’ve just discovered some research that suggests minimalist footwear might even be better on asphalt than sneakers!

Leave a Reply

