Chocolate Update

I made a new batch of coconut chocolate.  This time I used a little cayenne and black pepper in the mix.  Just a dash of each.  It adds a tiny little yummy kick!

Also, Ryan doesn’t like chocolate, but he LOVES these little chocolate pieces.

Finally, for those counting their points, each piece is 1 point.  Two pieces is 2.5 points.  Enjoy!

4 Responses to Chocolate Update

  1. Wow- sounds wonderful. I never would have thought about cayenne peppper. I wonder if my husband would like it. About how much did you use?

  2. I finally got some of the coconut oil, so hopefully I’m going to do the other recipe soon🙂

  3. gilliebean says:

    I used just a dash of each pepper. Season to taste!

  4. Angela says:

    Yummy!!!

Leave a Reply

