Homemade Chocolate

If you can believe it (and even if you can’t), this yummy chocolate is sugar-free, dairy-free, and…

…wait for it…

…corn-product-free!!

I followed this recipe.  Except that I used 1 tbsp of stevia instead of the 1/4 cup of rapadura.

4 Responses to Homemade Chocolate

  1. They look just perfect! You did a great job!

    Love, Wardeh

  2. I was blog surfing and after a few clicks I came here. I looked at the chocolate picture, wow, read it, wow, I would like to make that. It’s so common to see High Fructose Corn Syrup in many chocolate products now. I’m glad, very glad, to see the recipe. Thanks!

  3. […] I made a new batch of coconut chocolate.  This time I used a little cayenne and black pepper in the mix.  Just a dash of each.  It adds […]

Leave a Reply

