THEATRE

I am at the theatre. Ryan is sitting beside me reading the program. This is my birthday present! Ryan has just commented on the prolific nature of the man who is about to entertain us. I just witnessed a staff member flaunt her status by bringing her coffee into the theatre. The usher followed her and said that she wasn’t supposed to and she flashed her staff laniard saying, “I won’t spill it or leave it behind!”

I’m excited. I love the theatre. And this is an exceptional little space filled with about 300 seats. Procenium. It is filling slowly. The anticipation mounting.

Woot!

4 Responses to THEATRE

  1. lizanddan says:

    What show was it?

Leave a Reply

