ON OUR WAY HOME

Ryan and I are on our way back home. We left Tulsa about thirty minutes ago. We’re excited to be going home and also feeling terribly excited and proud that. We’ve got a movie in the can. We just barely fit everything in my little car.

Ryan has grown a couple of new gray hairs but is very excited about the movie. He has a large very caffinated cappuccino and a determination to drive as far as he can tonight. Then I take over. I drove to Tulsa by myself. It’s nice to not only have help driving back; but to be the help!

I like being a wife. Being a movie producer ain’t so bad either… when it’s all said and done.

We’ll say more about the whole month of production once we get back to LA and get a chance to sleep.

3 Responses to ON OUR WAY HOME

  1. Amy Renzulli says:

    looking forward to seeing you! We’ve got some indian food and movies to catch up on!

  2. Fay says:

    Oh my gosh! Look at that car! I’m glad I didn’t see that back in December.

Leave a Reply

