WORLD DANCING

Like Steph, I’d never heard of this guy before.  His most recent video is amazing.  The music helps.  I nearly teared up watching it.  But my favourite little detail is on his FAQ on his website.  Check it out:

LESS FAQ

This other video about how he got people to dance with him is also really neat.

3 Responses to WORLD DANCING

  1. stephanie says:

    haha! did you watch his lecture? he’s pretty funny.

  2. gilliebean says:

    I did! He is! Cute, glib, and perfectly brief!😉

  3. Mark says:

    I posted this on my blog several weeks ago. It’s such a great journey of a production. After a while, all I could think about was, “does this guy own his own airline?” Love the composition of the shots too.

Leave a Reply

