OUR NEW HEADER

…is in honour of the anniversary of our first kiss – September 17th, 2005.  We made spaghetti.  We ate chocolate cake…  blah blah blah.

Hope you like!

5 Responses to OUR NEW HEADER

  1. Fay says:

    You two are adorable. Love the hat. Happy anniversary!

  2. stephanie says:

    you know the anniversary of your first kiss?!? man, i don’t know when ours was. i do know the night we met though because i kept my late minutes ticket. he busted me coming in late to the dorms and i fell in love. who would have known?!? hehe. congrats on your kissy anniversary!!

  3. gilliebean says:

    Aw! I remember the first time I met Ryan – I don’t remember the date though. I know it was at lunch in Saga-Sodexho-Marriot in the Spring semester of 1998. Might have been late February, March or April. Who knows!?

    I do remember when Matt was the desk guy in Towers; but I don’t think he ever busted me for being late. 😉

  4. Sarita says:

    love the new header!🙂 happy kissy kiss anniversary!

  5. gilliebean says:

    Yay!🙂

Leave a Reply

