AREN’T PANDAS HERBIVORES?

This Panda Express ad has bothered me since I first saw it because I was summarily convinced that Pandas are herbivores.  But alas, according to this wiki entry, I’m only 99% right.

2 Responses to AREN’T PANDAS HERBIVORES?

  1. Fay says:

    Cute ad. “Let’s turn our backs in protest.”
    Their diet may be only 99% bamboo, but I don’t think they really care about “Where’s the beef?” Maybe “Where’s the fish?”
    I’m very disiilusioned about Pandas though: They actually have attacked humans? From irritation? Understandable irritation, but really. Pandas?

  2. JustJoe says:

    BOYCOTT CHINA!

Leave a Reply

