WHAT ON EARTH!? U2-3D?

A movie opens today that should have all U2 fans who didn’t get to see the Vertigo Tour really excited.  It is U2-3D and it’s now playing at a theater near you!

Can you believe it?  A 3D movie of a live concert.  I wonder which city?  Perhaps several.  I was at the Vancouver concert in 2005.  It really was amazing.  In fact, I think I might just consider going to the 3D movie just to re-live the experience.  I guess that’s what they’re banking on.  Weird.

One Response to WHAT ON EARTH!? U2-3D?

  1. Jason Goode says:

    GO TO U2 3D! Trust me.
    I wrote about it on my blog…

    j

Leave a Reply

