DEAR SANTA…

I’ve been a good girl this year. Ask Ryan! I learned how to make lattes and cappuccinos and I learned all about the business side of the film industry! I wrote a screenplay and did some voicework! I also 1st AD’ed several short film projects!!

Because I’ve been a good girl and a good wife, I’d like to suggest the following toys for your giving pleasure:

  1. digital SLR camera (canon or nikon, I’m not picky)
  2. new mummy bag for camping (20’F or below)
  3. terrycloth bathrobe
  4. Barnes & Noble gift card
  5. REI gift card
  6. Best Buy gift card
  7. long tank tops
  8. stopwatch for running (small and simple)

I’ll add new gift ideas as I think of them.

Thanks Santa! And Merry Christmas!!

Youthfully yours,

Gillie

2 Responses to DEAR SANTA…

  1. Glenn says:

    Very cute!

Leave a Reply

