GOD STILL LOVES US

dot org!

I saw this banner ad on an industry job site while job hunting…  a strange place for a unique contest.

2 Responses to GOD STILL LOVES US

  1. Jesse says:

    God Still Loves Us is a viral marketing campaign for the movie I Am Legend. I didn’t really see a god connection in the movie and what little I did see I laughed at. Details in my link.

    http://underthedog.com/index.php/archive/god-still-loves-us-dot-org-is-tied-into-i-am-legend/

  2. gilliebean says:

    CRAZY! Here’s Film Plug’s post. I wanted to see the movie even before this new bit of information. But I’ve never been one to see movies on opening weekend. Strange that I’m now discovering that that’s how film industry decisions are made – by the numbers from opening weekend.

Leave a Reply

