THE WAY I SEE IT #1

I liked this one.

5 Responses to THE WAY I SEE IT #1

  1. Fay says:

    I can’t see the way you see it. 😉

  2. gilliebean says:

    Click on the image. It’ll open a bigger version. 🙂

  3. Fay says:

    Very cool.

    Reminded me of our friend Adam. At his wedding, his friend told us that when he first met Adam, Adam kept asking him to explain his religion, Islam, to him. He obliged every time until one day he asked Adam, “Tell me what you believe.”

    And the rest, as they say….

  4. PeetnikJoe says:

    absolute HERESY! Traitor! in quebec, that would be “Un Traitor!”

    “No Starbux for you!”
    —– Coffee Nazi

  5. gilliebean says:

    😦 There’s no Peet’s near my temporary place of employment…!

Leave a Reply

