MY MOTHER’S DATING GUIDE

Okay.  My mother is married!  To my fabulous and funky father!  But a certain Dr. Scott helped her today with another relationship.  The one with her computer.

My mother is a writer.  And apparently, she needs a little help sitting correctly.  We all do; but my mother learned a valuable lesson today.  Here’s her post.

Key quote:

So I just left Dr. Scott’s office armed with an exercise ritual and a sheet showing me how to establish an ergonomically correct relationship with my computer.

One Response to MY MOTHER’S DATING GUIDE

  1. micheal says:

    your mom rocks

Leave a Reply

