ARE YOU A LEADER OR A MANAGER?

Or the better question is: are you right-brained or a left-brained?

Which direction is this dancer turning? Clockwise or counter?

Your answer is down under in this Herald Sun Article.

Thanks to my jazzy friend!

4 Responses to ARE YOU A LEADER OR A MANAGER?

  1. stephanie says:

    that’s trippy! i immediately saw her going clockwise and couldn’t get her to turn around. fun!

  2. Jessica says:

    Thats so weird. I saw her going clockwise but then it looked like it almost stopped and then went counter-clockwise. Weird!

  3. Fay says:

    Interesting. While I look at her she goes clockwise. If I turn my eyes to your photos on the right, she turns. Then as soon as I even start to think of her again she turns clockwise again.
    Freaky.

  4. jazz says:

    jack shared it with me.

Leave a Reply

