My Inner Child…

…now sits in my inner Honda Civic listening to his new car stereo!  Finally, after spending most of my life wanting a bigger and better car stereo, we bought me one today.  The dudes at Best Buy installed it very nicely, and were able to use some of misc speakers I have collected over the years.  So, now, with 30 only a year away, there are two subwoofers in my trunk, and a CD player in my dash.  I am a happy man!  Thank you to Fay & Glenn for the birthday money and to Gillie for encouraging me to spend it!  🙂

3 Responses to My Inner Child…

  1. gilliebean says:

    Whatever makes you happy, my darling! 😉

  2. Fay Rowe says:

    May you enjoy your woofers and player in good health.

  3. fritch says:

    I’m glad to report great enjoyment, and good health so far!

Leave a Reply

